Saginaw, MI

Michigan Pipe & Valve

Saginaw, MI

Address

596 Kochville Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48604

 Phones

Office: (989) 752-7911
Fax: (989) 752-7970

Our History

The Saginaw branch was started in 1998 by Jim Jaime and Art Valls. In 2008 Art Valls retired and Jim Jaime became sole owner. In 2012, Jim Jaime retired and his sons Justin and Jonathan and daughter-in-law Theresa now have ownership of the company.

Owner/President

Justin Jaime, Owner/President, Justin.jaime@michiganpipe.com

Justin was hired full time in 2006 as the Operational Manager.  He is now an owner, along with Jon and Theresa, since 2012.  Prior to Justin starting full time he owned his own business, Saginaw Silt Fencing, Inc., for four years.  He also lived in Miami, Florida for a year managing the missionary organization Amor En Accion.  Justin has a Masters Degree in Business from the Ross School of Business at the University Of Michigan.

Owner/Vice President

Jonathan Jaime, Owner/Yard Manager, jonathan.jaime@michiganpipe.com

Jonathan was hired in 2005 and has been an owner and Vice President since 2012.  Not only is Jon the company’s Vice President he is also the Municipal Salesman.  He handles the needs of all of the company’s municipality customers.

Owner/Secretary/Treasurer

Theresa Jaime, Owner/Office Manager, Theresa.jaime@michiganpipe.com

Theresa was hired as the Office Manager in 2006.  Since 2012, she has been an owner and Secretary/Treasurer of the company.  She has a Bachelor of Business Administration in Management from Northwood University.

 Consultant

James Jaime jim.jaime@michiganpipe.com

Contractor Salesman

Chris Samson chris.samson@michiganpipe.com

Municipal/Mechanical Salesman

Jim Bakos jim.bakos@michiganpipe.com

Logistics Coordinator

Eric Petre eric.petre@michiganpipe.com

Assistant Office Manager

Kennedi Kasper kennedi.kasper@michiganpipe.com

Truck Drivers

Conrad Schultz
Jamie Payne
Mike Mangutz

Contact Us

13 + 8 =