Lansing, MI

Michigan Pipe & Valve

Lansing, MI

Address

1931 Snow Rd.
Lansing, MI 48917

 Phones

Phone: (517) 322-0300
Fax: (517) 322-4037

Owner & General Manager

Nate Vohwinkle: nate.vohwinkle@michiganpipe.com

Sales

Tom Fogle: tom.fogle@michiganpipe.com

Shipping / Counter Sales

Shane Moening shanem@michiganpipe.com

Operations

Mark Fabiano: mark.fabiano@michiganpipe.com

Inside Sales

Scott Bohn: scott.bohn@michiganpipe.com

Mid-Michigan Sales

Chad Cadwell:  chad.cadwell@michiganpipe.com

Contact Us

7 + 12 =