Corporate Office

Michigan Pipe Company
113 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 303
P.O. Box 4370
Jackson, MI 49204
Office: (517) 764-9750
Receivables: (517) 764-9754
Payables Fax: (517) 990-0232

Michigan Pipe & Valve

Corporate Office

Address

Michigan Pipe Company
113 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 303
P.O. Box 4370
Jackson, MI 49204

 Phones

Office: (517) 764-9750
Receivables: (517) 764-9754
Payables Fax: (517) 990-0232

Financial Officer Manager

Linda Prater linda.prater@michiganpipe.com

Accounts Payable

Paulette Colister paulette.colister@michiganpipe.com
Linda Minix linda.minix@michiganpipe.com
Jo Ellen Waszil corppayables@michiganpipe.com

Accounts Receivable

Jeanna Schafer jeanne.hammell@michiganpipe.com
Terri Swetland terri.swetland@michiganpipe.com
Karen Zieman karen.zieman@michiganpipe.com

HR/Legal

Tina Grindall tina.grindall@michiganpipe.com

Contact Us

11 + 6 =