Lansing, MI

Address:

1931 Snow Rd.
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone:

Phone: (517) 322-0300
Fax: (517) 322-4037

Email:

Owners:
Gary Putrow: gary.putrow@michiganpipe.com

Sales:
Tom Fogle: tom.fogle@michiganpipe.com
Mark Fabiano: mark.fabiano@michiganpipe.com

Inside Sales:
Scott Bohn: scott.bohn@michiganpipe.com
Outside Sales:
Chad Cadwell:  chad.cadwell@michiganpipe.com

General Manager:
Nate Vohwinkle: nate.vohwinkle@michiganpipe.com

Lansing Location - 1931 Snow Rd.  Lansing, MI 48917

Comments or questions are welcome.

*(denotes required field)